An additional 34 Municipalities are included in the myKEPlive program

The Ministry of Digital Governance announced today that another 34 Municipalities, including Athenians, Peristeri, Glyfada, have joined the program. myKEPlive.

The expansion of the program continues myKEPlive as 34 additional Municipalities are part of the platform of the Ministry of Digital Government from where you can serve from the KEP and your Municipality through video calls. The total now KEP that belong to myKEPlive amount to 133 and the Municipalities to which they belong to 96.

These are the Municipalities: Athens, Peristeri, Glyfada, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Lykovrysi-Pefki, Heraklion (Attica), Agia Varvara, Elefsina, Mandra-Eidyllia, Lavreotiki, Agrinio, Tripoli, Kastria, Kastoria, Kastoria, Kastoria , Thassos, Tinos, Paros, Central Corfu, Minoa Pediada, Pyli, Voio, Lefkada, Heraklion, Thermi, Pavlou Mela, Volvi, Pogoniou, Symi and Psaron.

That is, you can use the codes in Taxisnet to connect with the KEP and talk to one of their employees to the categories of:
1) Information-Application,
2) Services for Businesses,
3) Serving Citizens with Disabilities,
4) Service from your Municipality.

Until today, according to the Ministry, the service myKEPlive has completed 1.682 proceedings. Now whether video calls will work after current distance education fiasco, only the Ministry knows.

Read them Technology News from all over the world, with the validity of

Follow us on Google News at Google news