Facebook he finally kept his promise. As of today, Facebook Messenger has made available to everyone "Remove for everyone" or Unsent, or in Greek "To be removed for everyone."
The new feature will help you get back messages with mistakes, bad choices,
For 10 minutes after sending a message on Facebook, the sender will be able to press the delete button that has been replaced by "Remove for you." The social network as you can see in the image above, add another "button" with a new option "Remove for all" that deletes the message from the inbox of all recipients.
Right after the recipients, you will also see / notice a notice that you have removed a message.
You can instantly test the new feature by sending a message to yourself on Facebook Messenger.
Just click on the three dots left of the message you sent, and the first image options will be displayed,
The new feature could make people more comfortable to have honest conversations, and on the other hand it will not allow malicious users to delete older messages.