With a new function brought by Facebook you can now easily delete your old posts on the platform en masse.
Η Facebook has enabled its platform bulk delete as many old posts as you want. By now you should have wasted enough time to delete your posts one by one. Bulk deletion helps those who want to delete them data of their past, for example either because they got a new job, or broke up with their other half, or created a new relationship, etc.
Deleting posts sends them to a trash can, invisible to all your friends. THE bin it will keep your posts for 30 days so you can restore them if you regret it, and after that time it will delete them completely.
The feature is called "Manage Posts" or "Manage Activity" if you have English enabled and is currently only accessible from the mobile app and Facebook Lite.
On mobile phones you will find it under the settings of your profile. Once you enter the mode you will see all your posts in chronological order, where you can mark as many as you want and then click on the "trash" icon.
Of course, you can also use the filters to narrow your results. Just hit the Filters button and filter your posts by Category, Date or People. All this is self-explanatory.
The feature may take several weeks to reach everyone, so you may not see it right away. However, it has arrived on the mobile phones of the iGuRu people. Facebook has also promised to bring it in the future as well version web for desktop with.